Contact Us

Contact Us

Store / Depts. Location E-Mail Address Phone Ext
Batesville Store 131 Batesville Shopping Village info@officeshop.net 1-800-742-9760 Ext 0
Columbus Distribution Center 4645 Middle Road – Columbus IN
Madison Distribution Center 2840 Wilson Ave. – Madison IN
Richmond Distribution Center 331 South 9th Street – Richmond IN
Sales Department General Sales sales@officeshop.net 1-800-742-9760 Ext 0
Printing Department Printing & Ad Specialties print@officeshop.net 1-800-742-9760 Ext 0
Service Department Office Machine Division service@officeshop.net 239
Accounting Department Receivables & Payables accounting@officeshop.net 229
Customer Service Customer Service Reps info@officeshop.net 1-800-742-9760 Ext 0
Name Position E-Mail Address Phone Ext.
Dan Hountz Copier Division Manager danh@officeshop.net 233
Mel Obermeyer Product Manager mel@officeshop.net 227
Jayne Guidry Sales Manager jayneg@officeshop.net 232
Martha Ray Sales Representative marthar@officeshop.net 292
Matt Hess Sales Representative matth@officeshop.net 290
Lyle Hofer Sales Representative lyleh@officeshop.net 295
Robert McConnell Network Administrator robertm@officeshop.net 240