Contact Us

Contact Us

Store / Depts. Location E-Mail Address Phone Ext
Batesville Store 131 Batesville Shopping Village info@officeshop.net 1-800-742-9760 Ext 1
Madison Distribution Center 2840 Wilson Ave. – Madison IN
Sales Department General Sales sales@officeshop.net 1-800-742-9760 Ext 1
Printing Department Printing & Ad Specialties print@officeshop.net 1-800-742-9760 Ext 1
Service Department Office Machine Division service@officeshop.net 2
Accounting Department Receivables & Payables accounting@officeshop.net 1
Customer Service Customer Service Reps info@officeshop.net 1-800-742-9760 Ext 1
Name Position E-Mail Address Phone Ext.
Dan Hountz Copier Division Manager danh@officeshop.net 3233
Jayne Guidry Sales Manager jayneg@officeshop.net 3232
Martha Ray Sales Representative marthar@officeshop.net 3292
Lisa McWhorter-Taylor Sales Representative lisat@officeshop.net 3293
Marc Taylor Sales Representative marct@officeshop.net 3295
Robert McConnell IT Coordinator / Network Admin. robertm@officeshop.net 3240